Contact Details


CONTACT OUR OFFICE…

Sunshine Coast Airport

Phone: (07) 5448 7770
Fax: (07) 5448 9396

 

Freecall Phone/Fax

Australia Wide 1800 000 767

 

International Dial

Phone: +61 7 5448 7770
Fax: + 61 7 5448 9396

 

Operations Address

11 Kittyhawk Close
Mudjimba Beach QLD 4564
Australia

 

Postal Address

PO Box 5660
Maroochydore BC QLD 4558
Australia


OUR THEORY INSTRUCTOR’S…

Nathan Higgins


ATPL(A) Instructor
Distance Learning Course Support
Office – (07) 5448 7770
After Hours – 0419 774 136
nathan@aft.com.au

Warren McIvor


ATPL(H) Instructor
(AFPH and APLH Course Support)
Office – (07) 5448 7770
After Hours – 0407 379 786
warren@aft.com.au

Cheryl Tillman


CPL(H) Instructor
Office – (07) 5448 7770
After Hours – 0412 290 318
cheryl@aft.com.au


OUR FRIENDLY OFFICE STAFF…

Vanessa Adamson

Operations Manager
Student Accounts
Aviation Course Co-Ordinator
Office – (07) 5448 7770
After Hours – 0407 759 781
vanessa@aft.com.au

Brett Adamson

Student Liaison Officer
Aviation Course Co-Ordinator
Office – (07) 5448 7770
After Hours – 0408 968 597
brett@aft.com.au

Kate Lawrence

Office Manager
Aviation Course Co-Ordinator
Office – (07) 5448 7770
After Hours – 0402 808 654
kate@aft.com.au



If you are not receiving emails from us please click here for help.